Elected Precinct Committee Officers

In Benton County, Precinct Committee Officers were last elected during the 2018 Primary. Below is a list of the elected PCO's for each precinct. For more information or to become an appointed PCO, contact either of the political parties.

Precinct Party Ballot Name Email Phone Mailing Address City Zip Code
1091 Republican Ismael Delgado doraleedel7@aol.com (509) 492-1021 PO Box 165 Plymouth 99346
1241 Republican Frank Nemec fcnemec@machmedia.net 56613 E Christy Rd Plymouth 99346
1365 Republican Karen L Batishko pco1365@gmail.com (509) 628-8442 57025 E. Main PR NE Benton City 99320
1404 Republican Vic Parrish FissionMeister@gmail.com (509) 967-5937 98006 Northstar Pr NE West Richland 99353
1408 Republican Skip Novakovich skip@espritinc.net (509) 586-7858 PO Box 5495 Kennewick 99336
1414 Democratic Allison Dabler Alliedab25@gmail.com (859) 803-5905 1128 S. Tranquility PR Se Kennewick 99338
1665 Democratic Brent Kirby brent_kirby@yahoo.com (509) 396-7620 8606 W 5th Ave Kennewick 99336
1669 Democratic Mary (Kathy) Wilcox mc_kat_w@yahoo.com (509) 735-1259 8402 W Yellowstone Kennewick 99336
1669 Republican Matthew J. Bishop bishopmj.tc@gmail.com (509) 302-8175 2105 N Steptoe St #141 Kennewick 99336
1670 Republican Scott Mueggler FS_Mueggler@msn.com (509) 735-0776 PO Box 1388 Richland 99352
1674 Republican Bob Parks bobparks70@aol.com (509) 539-0698 7126 W 2nd Pl Kennewick 99336
1680 Republican Chris E. Jensen chris_e_jensen@msn.com (509) 735-2527 511 S Taft St Kennewick 99336
1683 Republican William (Bill) Sheretz sheretz@waypt.com (509) 737-0122 5728 West 17th Ave Kennewick 99338
1690 Democratic John Masulonis john.masulonis@gmail.com (509) 205-7320 5793 W 37TH PL Kennewick 99338
2401 Republican Scott Hunt scottyhunt123@yahoo.com (509) 572-7888 147401 W Hoisington Rd Prosser 99350
2404 Republican William 'Bill' Jenkin rotaryjenkin@yahoo.com (509) 778-2482 PO Box 288 Prosser 99350
2406 Republican Shon Small Shon.small@icloud.com (509) 833-0308 171901 nw dogwood Prosser 99350
2560 Republican Robb Heston phillieswc08@live.com (509) 727-3218 1914 W 2nd Ave Kennewick 99336
2575 Democratic Leo A. Perales leoaperales@gmail.com (509) 551-8496 1411 W 16th Ave Kennewick 99337
2590 Democratic Dennis Clayton bodclayton@msn.com (509) 586-4164 423 S Dennis Pl Kennewick 99336
2590 Republican Ronald Anfinson ronslube@gmail.com (509) 366-2249 624 S CONWAY ST KENNEWICK 99336
2605 Republican Tony Farmer tonyfarmer99336@gmail.com (509) 783-2358 4112 W Okanogan Ave Kennewick 99336
2610 Democratic John Harder johnaharder@charter.net (509) 366-3422 2811 W John Day Avenue Kennewick 99336
2633 Democratic Richard Badalamente rbad2@charter.net (509) 546-1420 3302 W 42nd Pl Kennewick 99337
2633 Republican Rich Bilskis rabilskis@gmail.com (509) 947-7475 4014 S. Fisher St Kennewick 99337
2636 Republican William (Bill) McKay bc6mckay@gmail.com (509) 460-9278 3516  W. 46th Ave. KENNEWICK 99337
2637 Republican Jerry Martin jandrmartin@charter.net (509) 586-3349 3101 W Canyon Lakes Dr Kennewick 99337
3001 Republican Peggy Higham peggy.higham@gmail.com (509) 588-6279 PO Box 93 Benton City 99320
3101 Republican Mike Storm stormmp@msn.com (509) 303-8589 1812 W Acord Rd Benton City 99320
3505 Republican Victor R. Morris victor.morris@frontier.com (509) 586-1235 418 E 3rd Ave Kennewick 99336
3520 Republican Linda Durfee durf62@aol.com (509) 586-1749 620 W. Grand Ronde Ave. Kennewick 99336
3525 Republican Paul Scharold paul_cc@scharold.net (509) 582-4824 610 W. Kennewick Ave. Kennewick 99336
3535 Republican Charles W. Bickenheuser cbickenheuser@gmail.com (509) 539-5780 23 E. 14th Ave. Kennewick 99337
3551 Republican Kinzey Davidson kinzeydavidson@gmail.com (509) 366-2005 2005 W 24th Ave Kennewick 99337
3558 Republican Angela Dryden ajdryden@msn.com (509) 572-5383 216 W 52nd Ave Kennewick 99337
3559 Democratic Floyd Hodges fhodges@3-cities.com (509) 582-6748 5403 S. Olympia St Kennewick 99337
3560 Republican Tary Wayne Vertz sparkss@getofftherug.net (509) 585-2425 2803 S Dayton St Kennewick 99337
4002 Democratic Branden O. Mellgren brandenmellgren@gmail.com (509) 551-3516 626 N 61st ave West Richland 99353
4004 Republican Brenda Chilton bchilton49@aol.com (509) 366-3749 2706 Iris St West Richland 99353
4006 Republican Nancy Guevara Nguevara@charter.net (509) 392-7731 5202 Jacksnipe Court West Richland 99353
4007 Republican Lee Albert Walter walter.ls@frontier.com (509) 628-8307 3403 Mount Daniel Dr. West Richland 99353
4011 Democratic Carl Baker hodor@warmrock.net (509) 528-7296 4501 W Lattin Rd West Richland 99353
4011 Republican Brett Amidan bamidan@yahoo.com (509) 619-4445 5930 WILLOWBEND ST WEST RICHLAND 99353
4013 Democratic Kate Moran Katamoran@hotmail.com (636) 443-5583 684 S 58TH AVE WEST RICHLAND 99353
4014 Democratic Tracey Krogstad tkrogstad@hotmail.com (509) 713-5513 6818 Whitestone Street West Richland 99353
4015 Democratic Jerame (Jay) Clough jvclough@gmail.com (509) 551-9986 1800 Crab Apple Circle West Richland 99353
4101 Republican Tom Kay bambusa@hotmail.com (509) 521-4567 1023 Riverside Dr West Richland 99353
4103 Democratic Kathryn Tominey kmtominey@owt.com (509) 521-0155 36905 N Rodeo PR NE Benton City 99320
4103 Republican Elizabeth Swanson lcep1977@gmail.com (509) 967-1039 45903 E Mayo Drive Benton City 99320
5606 Republican Jennifer Monds Jennifer.monds@outlook.com (509) 222-8155 231908 E 549 PR SE Kennewick 99337
5615 Democratic Tenea Harper Tenea1979@gmail.com (509) 713-4426 10616 S 2058 Pr SE Kennewick 99337
5619 Democratic Scott Sterling ScottSterlingPCO@gmail.com (509) 430-8998 6111 W Willamette Ave Kennewick 99336
5623 Democratic John Christenson johnchri@charter.net (509) 783-0282 6818 W Arrowhead Ave Kennewick 99336
5623 Republican Neal G Wilson neal@nealwilsoninsurance.com (509) 783-0649 6708 West Yellowstone Ave Kennewick 99336
5624 Republican Audra J Harding ajracestables1@aol.com (509) 727-4790 2627 S OAK ST KENNEWICK 99337
5625 Republican George A. Lockhart galock53@charter.net (509) 396-9279 14 S Bermuda Rd Kennewick 99338
5627 Democratic Tim Foreman Ktim4man@gmail.com (602) 708-0665 2714 Katie Rd Kennewick 99338
5628 Republican Ken Reithmayr reithmayrs@aol.com (509) 366-0380 216305 Bryson Brown Rd. Kennewick 99337
5630 Republican Brian D. Skeels bigbskeels@msn.com (509) 430-3126 100305 E. Ridgeview Dr. Kennewick 99338
5638 Republican Nancy S. Pickett nspickett@live.com 1103 S 717 Pr SE Kennewick 99338
5639 Republican Mike Massey michaelmassey509@gmail.com (509) 820-6568 13516 Cottonwood Creek Blvd Kennewick 99338
6105 Democratic Jayne Tracy 2688 Grayhawk Loop Richland 99354
6105 Republican Donnie Landsman dclandsman@live.com (509) 578-0808 60 Proton Ln Richland 99354
6110 Democratic Virginia Rogalsky virginialr@yahoo.com (509) 420-4927 2556 Magnolia Ct Richland 99354
6110 Republican Dallas Parr parr_dallas@yahoo.com (509) 521-6953 PO Box 645 Richland 99352
6115 Democratic Bill Petrie g45364953@aol.com (509) 371-8045 2451 Davison Ave Richland 99354
6120 Democratic Shir Regev shir.regev@yahoo.com (509) 460-7220 114 Patton St Richland 99354
6120 Republican Robert S Wegeng robert.wegeng@gmail.com (509) 378-7029 2603 Harris Ave Richland 99354
6130 Republican Eugene (Gene) Benjamin geneben8@charter.net (509) 375-3542 321 Scot St Richland 99354
6145 Democratic Steve Goheen riversideeast2@yahoo.com (509) 946-6626 2016 Harris Avenue Richland 99354
6155 Democratic Regina Speer 1900 Thayer Dr Richland 99354
6175 Republican David Hedengren david_hedengren@hotmail.com (509) 943-5058 1730 Albany Ct Richland 99354
6205 Republican "Patrick D. McBurney Jr." Pdmcburney@gmail.com (509) 947-1198 "6855 W. Clearwater Ave. Suite A103"
6210 Republican Barbara Poulson 2308 Olympia St Richland 99354
6220 Democratic Skye White skyecamille@gmail.com (509) 554-7208 1202 Thayer Dr Richland 99354
6220 Republican Jerry Strickler pco6220@gmail.com (509) 943-2444 1015 McPherson Ave Richland 99354
6225 Republican Ron Higgins ronald.higgins@charter.net (509) 946-3596 806 Cedar Ave. RICHLAND 99352
6260 Democratic Kendall Miller kendallm51@gmail.com (509) 554-7624 229 Ada St. RICHLAND 99352
6270 Democratic Nancy Beitel nanbeit1984@gmail.com (509) 942-1252 417 Richland 99352
6280 Republican Donald F. Johnson cdjohnso@charter.net (509) 554-4092 1436 Oxford Ave Richland 99352
6281 Democratic Michael Keegan michaeljkeegan@yahoo.com (509) 628-9428 259 Rockwood Drive Richland 99352
6281 Republican Earl W. Morgan dr.earlwmorgan@gmail.com (509) 521-2757 316 Riverwood St Richland 99352
6282 Republican Mike Weitzel mkweitze@outlook.com (509) 396-9516 PO Box 663 Richland 99352
6283 Democratic Jey Castleberry 1327 Kensington Way Richland 99352
6288 Republican Andrea Reeve acreeve@outlook.com (509) 460-7537 632 Hunter St Richland 99352
6289 Republican Stan Douglas stanford.douglas@gmail.com (509) 737-1956 1781 Sauvignon Court Richland 99352
6295 Republican Ken Spencer kspencerappraisal@charter.net (509) 845-0481 106 Oakmont Ct Richland 99352
6300 Republican Bill Spencer BILLSPENCER@CHARTER.NET (509) 420-6691 535 Meadows Dr S Richland 99352
6301 Democratic Ginger Wireman ebwireman@gmail.com (509) 528-9377 2435 Michael Ave Richland 99352
6305 Republican Kimberly Heath votekimberlyheath@gmail.com (509) 205-2686 743 Meadows Dr. South Richland 99352
6315 Republican Allen 'Bill' Berkman bill.berkman@gmail.com (509) 554-9635 1664 Meadow HIlls Drive Richland 99352
2641 Republican Steven Gamble sgmgamble@charter.net (509) 586-7403 4502 S. Quincy Pl Kennewick 99337
6140 Democratic Lora Rathbone ldrathbone@outlook.com (509) 460-1223 same same 99354
6140 Republican James Cheshire james_cheshire@msn.com (509) 378-7422 613 Fuller St Richland 99354
6160 Democratic David Harvey harvey1931@frontier.com (509) 554-8648 1931 Harris Ave Richland 99354
6175 Democratic Judi Johannesen Johannesen@aol.com (509) 438-6467 1615 Sanford Ave Richland 99354